Our services

Municipal – Commercial – Residential

  • Management and maintenance of canalization networks

    We can evaluate with you, your needs, in order to elaborate a preventive maintenance plan, to insure a proper flow in your canalization system: drains, cleanouts, interceptors, sanitary and pluvial networks,… This way avoiding any bad surprises, that could generate an important lose of time and money.

  • Video camera inspections

    Camera inspections allows one to see in what state the conduits are in, before proceeding in any inefficient and costly interventions. It permits to identify, exactly what the source of the problem is, thus, enabling to initiate the proper solution. Camera inspections, also allows the verification and working efficiency of conduits, after work has been completed. A video copy with a written report can be obtained.

  • Conduit detection

    Conduit detection allows locating with precision, the exact place of any pipe, line or conduit inside or outside a building. The advantage of using this technology is to avoid excavating in the wrong area and cause unnecessary damage which in turn could be very costly. This way detection of conduits allows the work to be executed in an efficient manner.

  • French drain cleaning, Ferrous Ocher

    It is essential to maintain your French drain in a proper working order, to avoid important structural damage to a building. For example, water infiltration through the foundation, can cause important cracks to your building. It is recommended to regularly maintain your drain to avoid obstructions. For this reason, we offer a personalized service of cleaning and inspecting your French drains.

  • Unclogging

    You can count on our professional team, specialized in unclogging and resolving all sorts of problems due to all kinds of obstructions, big or small:
    Main Drains
    Roof Drains
    Drain Pits
    Floor Drains

  • Root removal

    Roots are a frequent cause of obstruction in conduits. They prevent the efficient flow of water and increase the accumulation of deposits, and thus completely blocking your drainage network. For this reason, we offer a removal service of roots to maintain the proper function of your conduits.

  • Equipments

    • SeaSnake mini video camera by “Ridgid”
    • Auto propelled camera with rotary head form “Cues”
    • Different tractors for conduits of 150mm to 1800mm (6” to 72”)
    • As well as for ovoid conduits
    • Reports performed with CT-SPEC software that meets CERIU/NASSCO – PACP – MACP standards
    • Combined truck units for cleaning sewer lines upon regquest

Our expertise

One mission, one vision!

Chrystal Drain Inc. is a company specialized in the field of video camera inspection and cleaning of sewer lines, in both the municipal and commercial sector. Our equipment is at the cutting edge of technology and all our staff are certified CERIU, NASSCO / PACP / MACP. We are able to provide certified reports as requested by the Guide to develop an action plan for the renewal of water mains, sewers and roadways by the Ministry of Municipal Affairs.

Chrystal Drain Inc. provides inspection reports that allow municipalities to know the status of their networks. The reports provided, allow you to schedule repairs or replacement, thus limiting any emergency interventions and costs associated to it. All reports are made with the use of software developed by CT-SPEC.

Chrystal Drain Inc also works with companies specializing in cleaning sewer pipes. Through its partnerships, Chrystal Drain Inc. is able to provide the cleaning service of new and existing sewer lines.

Chrystal Drain Inc is a professional company that can offer you personalized, fast quality services, and, at competitive prices.

Questions or comments?

* Fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory.

To reach us!

Chrystal Drain's team, is there to answer all your questions 7/7


Phone number:


Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, by email, telephone or fax. Whichever is convenient?

Email: in@fo@nochryabrstal.comdrain.ca

Regular hours

Weekdays between 8:00am and 5:00pm
Nights and weekends: Emergencies

Chrystal Drain


With equipment at the cutting edge of technology and an experienced team, Chrystal Drain can guaranty you quality and professional work. In order to better serve you, our team is available 7 days a week serving the greater Montreal area as well as the north and south shore.

Nos services

Municipal – Commercial – Résidentiel

  • Gestion et entretien de réseaux de canalisation

    Nous pouvons évaluer avec vous vos besoins afin d'élaborer un plan d'entretien préventif dans le but de maintenir le bon fonctionnement de votre système de canalisation : puisards, regards, intercepteurs, lignes d'égouts sanitaires et pluviales… et ainsi éviter les mauvaises surprises pouvant engendrer une perte importante de temps et d'argent.

  • Inspection par caméra vidéo

    L'inspection par caméra vidéo permet de connaître l'état des conduits avant de procéder à des interventions, qui pourraient s'avérer inefficaces et coûteuses. Permettant ainsi d'identifier avec exactitude la source même du problème afin d'initier la meilleure solution possible. De plus, l'inspection par caméra vidéo permet également de vérifier l'état des conduits après l'exécution des travaux et d'en assurer l'efficacité. Une copie de la vidéo avec un rapport écrit peut être fournie.

  • Détection de conduit

    La détection de conduit permet de localiser avec précision l'endroit où se situent les conduits tant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur d'un immeuble. L'avantage de cette technique est d'éviter des travaux d'excavation ou de rénovation au mauvais endroit ce qui peut engendrer des coûts et des dommages importants. Bref, la détection de conduits permet d'effectuer les travaux nécessaires de manière efficace.

  • Nettoyage de drains français, Ocre ferreux

    Il est essentiel de maintenir le bon fonctionnement de drains français, afin d'éviter des dommages importants aux structures d'un immeuble. Par exemple, une infiltration d'eau à travers la fondation peut causer des fissures importantes à votre immeuble. Il est recommandé de procéder à un entretien régulier afin d'éviter l'obstruction des drains. C'est pourquoi nous offrons un service personnalisé de nettoyage et d'inspection de drains français pour répondre à vos besoins.

  • Débouchage

    Vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe de professionnels spécialisés dans le domaine du débouchage pouvant résoudre n'importe quel problème d'obstruction, petit ou grand :
    • drain principal
    • drain de toit
    • drain de puisard
    • drain de plancher
    • toilette
    • bain
    • douche
    • évier
    • lavabo
    • etc.

  • Enlèvement de racine

    Les racines sont une cause fréquente d'obstruction de conduits. Elles empêchent l'écoulement efficace de l'eau et accroissent l'accumulation de dépôts pouvant bloquer complètement votre réseau d'évacuation. C'est pourquoi nous offrons un service d'enlèvement de racines afin de vous aider à maintenir le bon fonctionnement de vos conduits.

  • Équipements

    • Mini caméra SeaSnake de « Ridgid »
    • Caméra autotractée à tête rotative « Cues »
    • Différent tracteur pour conduite de 150 mm à 1800 mm (6’’ à 72’’) ainsi que conduite ovoïde
    • Localisateur de conduite avec sonde
    • Rapport réalisées avec le logiciel CTSpec qui rencontre les normes CERIU-NASSC-PACP-MACP
    • Camion combiné pour nettoyage sur demande

Notre expertise

Une mission, une vision!

Chrystal Drain Inc est une entreprise spécialisée dans le domaine de l’inspection télévisée et dans le nettoyage de conduites d’égout, et ce, tant dans le secteur commercial que municipal. L’entreprise possède, des équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie et tout le personnel est certifié, CERIU/PACP/MACP. Elle est ainsi en mesure de fournir des rapports certifiés tel que demandé par le Guide d’élaboration d’un plan d’intervention pour le renouvellement des conduites d’eau potable, d’égouts et des chaussées du ministère des Affaires municipales.

Chrystal Drain Inc fournit des rapports d’inspection qui permettent aux municipalités de connaître l’état de leurs réseaux. Les rapports fournis permettent de planifier les travaux de réparation ou de remplacement limitant ainsi les éventuelles interventions d’urgence et les coûts qui y sont rattachés. Tous les rapports sont réalisés avec le logiciel CT-SPEC.

Chrystal Drain Inc travaille aussi en collaboration avec des entreprises spécialisées dans le nettoyage des conduites d’égouts. Par l’entremise de ses partenariats, Chrystal Drain Inc est ainsi en mesure de fournir le service de nettoyage de conduites d’égout neuves ou existantes.

Chrystal Drain Inc est une entreprise professionnelle pouvant vous offrir des services de qualités, personnaliser, rapides, et ce, à des prix compétitifs.

Question ou commentaire?

*Les champs marqués d'un astérisque sont obligatoires.

Contactez-nous!

L'équipe de Chrystal Drain est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions 7j/7

En urgence au :
514 451-6963

Par téléphone au :
450 473-6963

Par télécopieur au :
450 473-2815

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions par email, téléphone ou fax. à vous de choisir la méthode qui vous convient le mieux.

Courriel : in@fo@nochryabrstal.comdrain.ca

Heures régulières

Du lundi au vendredi : de 8 h à 17 h
Soir et fin de semaine : En urgence

Chrystal Drain

LES VRAIS EXPERTS!

Avec des équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie et une équipe d'expérience, Chrystal Drain peut vous garantir un travail professionnel et de qualité. Afin de mieux vous servir, notre équipe est disponible 7 jours sur 7 desservant la grande région de Montréal incluant la Rive-Nord et la Rive-Sud.